Latest Products http://www.royaltex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:55:26 +0530 en-us http://www.royaltex.co.in Apron http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Mop http://www.royaltex.co.in/bar-mop-kitchen-towels.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/bar-mop-kitchen-towels.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/bath-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/bath-towel.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-bags.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rag Rug / Mat http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-rag-rugs.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-rag-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Cloths http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-dish-cloths.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-dish-cloths.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Fryer Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/fryer-filter-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/fryer-filter-bags.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Picking bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/fruit-picking-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/fruit-picking-bags.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cloth http://www.royaltex.co.in/woven-glass-fabric.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/woven-glass-fabric.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Net http://www.royaltex.co.in/hair-net.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/hair-net.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juice Filter Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/juice-filter-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/juice-filter-bags.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tea Towels http://www.royaltex.co.in/printed-tea-towels.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/printed-tea-towels.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Strainer http://www.royaltex.co.in/tea-strainer.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/tea-strainer.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Tea Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/terry-tea-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/terry-tea-towel.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Hat http://www.royaltex.co.in/chef-hat.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/chef-hat.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ihram Towel / Haj Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/ihram-towel-haj-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/ihram-towel-haj-towel.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Themal Blanket http://www.royaltex.co.in/themal-blanket.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/themal-blanket.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oven Mitt / Glove http://www.royaltex.co.in/oven-mitt-glove.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/oven-mitt-glove.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/jute-bags.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wiping Cloth, Duster Cloth, Polishing Cloth http://www.royaltex.co.in/wiping-cloth-duster-cloth-polishing-cloth.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/wiping-cloth-duster-cloth-polishing-cloth.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Towel / Tea Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-towel-tea-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-towel-tea-towel.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530