Latest Products http://www.royaltex.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:42:34 +0530 en-us http://www.royaltex.co.in Kitchen Apron http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Mop http://www.royaltex.co.in/bar-mop.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/bar-mop.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/bath-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/bath-towel.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-bags.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rugs http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-rugs.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-rugs.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Cloth http://www.royaltex.co.in/dish-cloth.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/dish-cloth.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Fryer Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/fryer-filter-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/fryer-filter-bags.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Picking bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/fruit-picking-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/fruit-picking-bags.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cloth http://www.royaltex.co.in/woven-glass-fabric.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/woven-glass-fabric.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Hair Net http://www.royaltex.co.in/nylon-hair-net.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/nylon-hair-net.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tea Towels http://www.royaltex.co.in/printed-tea-towels.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/printed-tea-towels.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Strainer http://www.royaltex.co.in/tea-strainer.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/tea-strainer.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Tea Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/terry-tea-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/terry-tea-towel.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Hat http://www.royaltex.co.in/chef-hat.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/chef-hat.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duster Cloth http://www.royaltex.co.in/duster-cloth.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/duster-cloth.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ihram Towel & Haj Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/ihram-towel-haj-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/ihram-towel-haj-towel.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Blanket http://www.royaltex.co.in/thermal-blanket.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/thermal-blanket.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oven Mitt Glove http://www.royaltex.co.in/oven-mitt-glove.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/oven-mitt-glove.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/jute-bags.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Towel & Tea Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-towel-tea-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/kitchen-towel-tea-towel.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/bags.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/canvas-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/canvas-bags.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Shoe Bag http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-shoe-bag.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-shoe-bag.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Drawstring Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-drawstring-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-drawstring-bags.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tote Bag http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-tote-bag.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-tote-bag.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Shopping Bag http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-shopping-bag.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-shopping-bag.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Mesh Bag http://www.royaltex.co.in/polyester-mesh-bag.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/polyester-mesh-bag.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Towels http://www.royaltex.co.in/towels.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/towels.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Bath Towel http://www.royaltex.co.in/jacquard-bath-towel.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/jacquard-bath-towel.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Bags http://www.royaltex.co.in/filter-bags.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/filter-bags.htm Bags Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Napkins http://www.royaltex.co.in/napkins.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/napkins.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wiping Cloth http://www.royaltex.co.in/wiping-cloth.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/wiping-cloth.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Net http://www.royaltex.co.in/hair-net.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/hair-net.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nut Milk Filter Bag http://www.royaltex.co.in/nut-milk-filter-bag.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/nut-milk-filter-bag.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Juice Filter Bag http://www.royaltex.co.in/juice-filter-bag.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/juice-filter-bag.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Mats http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-mats.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-mats.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rag Rug http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-rag-rug.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/cotton-rag-rug.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Hair Net http://www.royaltex.co.in/industrial-hair-net.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/industrial-hair-net.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apron & Glove http://www.royaltex.co.in/apron-glove.htm http://www.royaltex.co.in/apron-glove.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530